Written by Tracie VanAlstyne on facebook on April 9, 2016

I am very particular when it comes to getting a massage. Most are a waste of time for me. I've been spoiled with a couple of really fantastic ones, so my expectations are now pretty high if I'm paying for a service from a "professional". I would like to say that my massage with Asya Milazzo was one of the best I've ever had! Vilcabamba is fortunate to have such an amazing truly professionally trained and also very intuitive lovely health practitioner. Thank you Asya Milazzo! Can't wait for my next one! It truly made a difference in my low back pain which most masseuses have no idea how to deal with.


Written by Ericka B. on yelp on April 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars: I've been getting massage therapy from Asya for years. She's the best. I've tried other practitioners but always go back to her. She has the right touch and listens to what your needs are. I highly recommend her.


Written by Travis C. on yelp on February 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars: Great massage! Did everything I asked her to do. She applied great pressure and had a peaceful environment. I would recommend her to anyone. I will be a repeat customer for sure!!!!


Written by Julie Mann in July, 2008

I decided to see Asya two months ago with chronic pain in my lower back, left arm and shoulder. The pain was a result of the the constant pulling of the dogs I walk everyday in my pet sitting business. It’s hard to believe what a different person I am now, living without constant pain every day, thanks to Asya. She has magic hands and the care and knowledge to know just where to work on my body. She is gentle, soothing and creates an environment that is so relaxing. I always look forward to our appointments.


Written by Randall Winter on March 6, 2008

Having had several different massage therapists in the past, I can highly recommend Ms. Asya Milazzo without reservation. Ms. Milazzo has an excellent feel and understanding of muscular tensions and stresses, and uses a variety of methods and techniques to alleviate the problems. She has the ability to start out where I think I am feeling the most pain and deftly trace the muscle cords to the root of their irritations. In other words, she does a marvelous job of making me feel great! With appreciation, Randy Winter


Kind staff, great massage

Posted by "http://seattle.citysearch.com/saved/userprofile/roguette" roguette on 04/10/2007

Just had a massage with Asya - it was wonderful. Deep pressure, intuitive, and not too "technique-y," which is a problem I've found with a lot of therapists -- they want to showcase all their extra training and lose touch with the client.

Overall user rating: Highly Recommended


Highly recommend to anyone who needs a great massage at a reasonable price

Posted by "http://seattle.citysearch.com/saved/userprofile/tekgirl71" tekgirl71 on 11/20/2006

I just had the best 90 minute massage from a gal named Asya recently. Out of all the places I have been to for a quality massage, this has definitely been the best experience. The atmosphere was calm and relaxed..and free tea and water is offered in the waiting area. They were also able to accomodate my last minute request to be seen. Asya was great at asking questions and really listening to my needs. She did an awesome job and I have already recommended her to my friends and family. She was terrific! Thank you Asya!

Pros: location, service, hours, people

Cons: parking

Overall user rating: Highly Recommended


Best massage ever!

Posted by "http://seattle.citysearch.com/saved/userprofile/kategoldston" kategoldston on 11/07/2006

I got the best massage today that I have ever had. I had a masseuse named Asya and she had a fantastically intuitive touch with incredible strength. I have received several massages in the past and this was the best by far. Not only that but they got me in at the last minute and were incredibly accomodating and friendly.

Overall user rating: Highly Recommended


Amazing Massage Experience

Posted by "http://seattle.citysearch.com/saved/userprofile/hadleyh" hadleyh on 05/23/2006

...Asya, my massage therapist, gave me the most intrinsic deep tissue massage I have ever experienced. She was acutely perceptive to my particular muscle aches and this knowledge allowed her to use just the right technique and pressure. It was a truly restorative experience that I plan on experiencing on a regular basis. I would recommend the dreamclinic and particularly Asya to anyone who wants to feel what a GREAT massage can do to a body. You will never want to wake up from this dream!

Pros: Amazing staff, Relaxing environment

Overall user rating: Highly Recommended